Firstly I'll apologize for such a simple question. DBA 3.0 made me think about DBA 2.2, which then lead me to dig out my copy of HOTT 2 and grab some people for a few games.
So now to my question. In DBA it clearly states under what circumstances second or subsequent tactical moves can be made by an element or a group. There seems to be nothing similar in HOTT. So does that mean (A) an element can only ever make a single tactical (or group) move in a single bound, or that (B) any number of PIPs can be spent on an element or group in a single bound (e.g. an element of Riders could potentially travel 6 x 500p in good going).
Hi Stefan I've got version 2.1 of the rules and we've always played a) i.e. that an element can only move once per bound on the basis that if there is no rule that says you can move multiple times then you can't.
You can't even moved deployed Lurkers or replaced Hordes in the same bound as you place them.